Course is currently Open

Winter Rules Apply, Buggies only for 65 and medical exemptions No Play From Fairways, Relief From Any Plugged Ball On The Course, All bunkers G,U,R for the weekend due to poor weather conditions this week

16.02.2018 14:33

  • 2018-02-18
  • 2018-02-19
  • 2018-02-20
  • 2018-02-21
  • Opens

    England Golf


  • 2018 OPEN COMPETITIONS

    Open Competitions 2017

    Date Day Competition Format Entry Fee For Poster
    MARCH
    26 March Monday Mens Team of 4 Spring Open Stableford £40 per team Click here
    MAY
    07 May Monday Mens Team of 4 Open Stableford £68 per team Click here
    17 May Thursday Mens Senior Open 4BBB Stableford £30 per pair Click here
    27 May Sunday Mens Spring Open 4BBB Stableford £34 per pair Click here
    28 May Monday Derek Carver Mixed Open 4BBB Stableford £32 per pair Click here
    31 May Thursday Junior Open 18 Hole Stroke Play £5 per player Click here
    JUNE
    15 June Friday Ladies Team of 4 Open Stableford £52 per team Click here
    JULY
    07 July Saturday Crawley Dickinson Cups Open 4BBB Stableford £34 per pair Click here
    AUGUST
    09 August Thursday Mens Senior Open 4BBB Stableford £30 per pair Click here
    11 August Saturday Mens Summer Open 4BBB Stableford £34 per pair Click here
    26 August Sunday Leonard Crawley Medal 36 Hole Scratch Stroke Play £30 per player Click here
    SEPTEMBER
    02 September Sunday Sir Arthur Wood Mixed Open 4BBB Stableford £32 per pair Click here
    14 September Friday Ladies American Scramble Open Stroke Play £52 per team Click here
    22 September Saturday Mens Team of 4 Open Stableford £68 per team Click here
    OCTOBER
    8 October Monday Mens Team of 4 Autumn Open Stableford £40 per team Click here

 
Brancepeth Castle Golf Club , The Club House, Brancepeth, Durham, DH7 8EA
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Cookies
Provided by Club Systems Int Ltd
Powered by HowDidiDo.com
Telephone: 0191 378 0075
Copyright© 2018, Brancepeth Castle Golf Club . All Rights Reserved | 1.11.15.183