Course is currently Open

Temporary Greens for frost No play from fairways Winter rules Buggies 65 and medical exemptions

11.12.2017 07:02

  • 2017-12-12
  • 2017-12-13
  • 2017-12-14
  • 2017-12-15
  • SOCIAL EVENTS IN 2017


  • Social Calendar 2017

    FEBRUARY
    04 February Saturday Quiz
    25 February Saturday Captains Handover Dinner
    MARCH
    11 March Saturday Quiz
    17 March Friday Ladies Coffee Morning
    APRIL
    01 April Saturday Captains Drive-In Dinner
    08 April Saturday Quiz
    MAY
    06 May Saturday 70's & 80's Dinner and Disco
    JUNE
    10 June Saturday Barbeque followed by Fun Quiz
    JULY
    15 July Saturday Captain's Day
    16 July Sunday Lady Captain's Day
    OCTOBER
    07 October Saturday Quiz
    14 October Saturday Italian Evening
    20 October Friday Ladies Presentation Dinner
    NOVEMBER
    04 November Saturday Quiz
    10 November Friday Mens Presentation Dinner
    Friday 10th to Sunday 12th November Beer Festival
    DECEMBER
    02 December Saturday Quiz
    16 December Saturday Xmas Party
    20 December Wednesday Carol Evening

  • Click here for further details of these events.

 
Brancepeth Castle Golf Club , The Club House, Brancepeth, Durham, DH7 8EA
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Cookies
Provided by Club Systems Int Ltd
Powered by HowDidiDo.com
Telephone: 0191 378 0075
Copyright© 2017, Brancepeth Castle Golf Club . All Rights Reserved | 1.11.15.183