Image

Visitors

Open Competitions

Open events at Brancepeth are extremely popular and usually sell out very quickly as they attract visitors from all over the North of England.  We pride ourselves in making everyone’s visit to our golf course memorable by delivering quality throughout the entire day in all our operations.

Each season we offer a wide range of Open events from 4BBB Stableford, Texas Scramble, Four Players Teams and Mixed Stableford. In addition we also organise two Seniors events and Two Ladies Opens which again have proven immensely popular.  Finally we also have one men’s 36 Hole scratch event, which is part of the Northern Order of Merit, The Leonard Crawley Medal, which is held every August and attracts the best players in the North Of England to play against each other as well as playing one of the best courses in the North of England.

Why not come along and enjoy one of the premier courses the North East has to offer.

Mens Opens

Men’s Spring Open


Sunday 27th July

Book Now

Men’s Summer Open


Saturday 8th August

Book Now

Leonard Crawley Medal


Sunday 30th August

Book Now

Men’s Team of 4


Saturday 26th September

Book Now

Men’s Texas Scramble


Monday 5th October

Book Now

Ladies Opens

Ladies Open

Friday 10th July


Book Now

Senior Opens

Seniors Open


Thursday 6th August

Book Now

Seniors Open


Thursday 27th August

Book Now

Mixed Opens

Sir Arthur Wood Mixed


Sunday 6th September

Book Now

Junior Opens

Junior Open

Sunday 21st June


Book Now